Advice and answers from the ShareGrid Team

We believe that reviews are what make the world go ‘round. Specifically, to maintain ShareGrid as a trusted and transparent community, every member is strongly encouraged to leave a review for the other member after every transaction. Once a transaction has been completed and the gear has been returned, you will be notified to leave a review. Additionally, with your review, you can leave a “thumbs up” or a “thumbs down” to accurately portray how your experience was with that member. ShareGrid will provide a percentage of positive versus negative reviews in each profile as well as display past reviews and their ratings.

If a member does not uphold a reasonable review history deemed by the ShareGrid team, we reserve the right to suspend or terminate their membership.

Did this answer your question?