ShareGrid releases a limited amount of your information to its members. Before a transaction has started, members can only see your name, picture, social links and the vicinity of where you live. Once the transaction is in process, the associated member now has access to your phone number in order to complete the transaction and organize the meeting. We NEVER share addresses and only provide phone numbers once the transaction has been confirmed.

Did this answer your question?