Advice and answers from the ShareGrid Team

Sometimes you may need deactivate or “close” your listing from our market. This is easy to do! Simply navigate to your profile, select the listing you want to remove and select “Close listing” located on the right-hand side, just above your profile picture. This will then remove the listing from our marketplace so that others cannot rent it, however it will be saved as a closed listing which you can always reopen at any time.

Did this answer your question?